Planet Golf — 09 April 2013 by GW staff and news services
The Masters tee times

AUGUSTA, Ga. – Times for the 93 players who have qualified and are expected to compete in the 77th Masters, beginning Thursday.

First- and second-round tee times
Round 1 Round 2  Group
8 a.m. 10:56 a.m. Sandy Lyle John Peterson Nathan Smith-a
8:11 a.m. 11:07 a.m. Larry Mize Brian Gay Russell Henley
8:22 a.m. 11:18 a.m. Ian Woosnam David Lynn Kevin Na
8:33 a.m. 11:29 a.m. David Toms Richard Sterne Ted Potter Jr.
8:44 a.m. 11:40 a.m. Tom Watson Ryan Moore Kevin Streelman
8:55 a.m. 11:51 a.m. Robert Garrigus Carl Pettersson Tim Clark
9:06 a.m. 12:13 p.m. Mike Weir Lee Westwood Jim Furyk
9:17 a.m. 12:24 p.m. Brandt Snedeker Ryo Ishikawa Justin Rose
9:28 a.m. 12:35 p.m. Jose Maria Olazabal Marc Leishman T.J. Vogel-a
9:39 a.m. 12:46 p.m. Charl Schwartzel Webb Simpson Peter Hanson
9:50 a.m. 12:57 p.m. Zach Johnson K.J. Choi Graeme McDowell
10:12 a.m. 1:08 p.m. Michael Thompson John Huh John Senden
10:23 a.m. 1:18 p.m. Stewart Cink Nicolas Colsaerts Thaworn Wiratchant
10:34 a.m. 1:30 p.m. Bubba Watson Ian Poulter Steven Fox-a
10:45 a.m. 1:41 p.m. Tiger Woods Luke Donald Scott Piercy
10:56 a.m. 1:52 p.m. Jason Day Rickie Fowler Padraig Harrington
11:07 a.m. 8 a.m. John Merrick Thorbjorn Olesen D.A. Points
11:18 a.m. 8:11 a.m. Craig Stadler Ben Curtis Michael Weaver-a
11:29 a.m. 8:22 a.m. Mark O’Meara Martin Laird Jamie Donaldson
11:40 a.m. 8:33 a.m. Paul Lawrie Thomas Bjorn Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano
11:51 a.m. 8:44 a.m. Trevor Immelman George Coetzee Alan Dunbar-a
12:13 p.m. 8:55 a.m. Ernie Els Steve Stricker Nick Watney
12:24 p.m. 9:06 a.m. Ben Crenshaw Matteo Manassero Tianlang Guan-a
12:35 p.m. 9:17 a.m. Bernhard Langer Lucas Glover Henrik Stenson
12:46 p.m. 9:28 a.m. Vijay Singh Bo Van Pelt Y.E. Yang
12:57 p.m. 9:39 a.m. Angel Cabrera Sergio Garcia Adam Scott
1:08 p.m. 9:50 a.m. Fred Couples Dustin Johnson Branden Grace
1:19 p.m. 10:12 a.m. Hunter Mahan Kiroyuki Fujita Francesco Molinari
1:30 p.m. 10:23 a.m. Phil Mickelson Louis Oosthuizen Martin Kaymer
1:41 p.m. 10:34 a.m. Rory McIlroy Keegan Bradley Fredrik Jacobson
1:52 p.m. 10:45 a.m. Jason Dufner Matt Kuchar Bill Haas


Related Articles


About Author

(0) Readers Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.