Planet Golf — 23 February 2013 by GW staff and news services
WGC final match

2013 WGC Accenture Match Play Championship

Finals Pairing

Sunday 2/24

Below are starting times for Sunday’s finals of the World Golf Championships-Accenture Match Play Championship.

Tee      Time          Match #          Players

1          012:20 AM      Match 64          Hunter Mahan vs Matt Kuchar

The Original field:

World Rank Player Country
1 Rory McIlroy Northern Ireland
2 Tiger Woods United States
3 Luke Donald England
4 Brandt Snedeker (WD) United States
5 Justin Rose England
6 Louis Oosthuizen South Africa
7 Adam Scott Australia
8 Lee Westwood England
9 Bubba Watson United States
10 Phil Mickelson (WD) United States
11 Ian Poulter England
12 Jason Dufner United States
13 Steve Stricker United States
14 Sergio Garcia Spain
15 Keegan Bradley United States
16 Charl Schwartzel South Africa
17 Dustin Johnson United States
17 Webb Simpson United States
19 Graeme McDowell Northern Ireland
20 Peter Hanson Sweden
21 Nick Watney United States
22 Matt Kuchar United States
23 Bo Van Pelt United States
24 Ernie Els South Africa
25 Zach Johnson United States
26 Hunter Mahan United States
27 Martin Kaymer Germany
28 Jim Furyk United States
29 Branden Grace South Africa
30 Jamie Donaldson Wales
31 Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano Spain
32 Paul Lawrie Scotland
33 Rickie Fowler United States
34 Carl Pettersson Sweden
35 Francesco Molinari Italy
36 Bill Haas United States
37 Scott Piercy United States
38 Robert Garrigus United States
39 Nicolas Colsaerts Belgium
40 Thorbjorn Olesen Denmark
41 George Coetzee South Africa
42 Ryan Moore United States
43 Jason Day Australia
44 Matteo Manassero Italy
45 John Senden Australia
46 Hiroyuki Fujita Japan
47 David Toms United States
48 Padraig Harrington Ireland
49 Thomas Bjorn Denmark
50 Alexander Noren Sweden
51 David Lynn England
52 Henrik Stenson Sweden
53 Marcus Fraser Australia
54 Thongchai Jaidee Thailand
55 Richard Sterne South Africa
56 Russell Henley United States
57 Stephen Gallacher Scotland
58 Rafael Cabrera Bello Spain
59 Tim Clark South Africa
60 Chris Wood England
61 Richie Ramsay Scotland
62 K.J. Choi South Korea
63 Marcel Siem Germany
64 Charles Howell III United States
65 Shane Lowry (moves up) Ireland
66 Fredrik Jacobson (moves up) Sweden
67 Bernd Wiesberger Austria
68 Miguel A. Jimenez Spain
69 Anders Hansen Denmark
70 Scott Jamieson Scotland

Related Articles


About Author

(0) Readers Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.